MT4 to FT4 indicator converter doesnt work

Make use of MetaTrader indicators in Forex Tester 4 [in a couple of clicks!]
Message
Author
jajoe
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:57 pm

MT4 to FT4 indicator converter doesnt work

#1 Postby jajoe » Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:42 pm

Ive tried converting several indicators from .mq4 files to work with FT4 and always get an error. Either says there was an error when trying to convert or on others it will say it is having trouble uploading and to check my internet connection. It is not my internet connection because it only does it on certain indicators i try and convert.

Does the indicator convertor work???

dinesuni
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 4:45 am

Re: MT4 to FT4 indicator converter doesnt work

#2 Postby dinesuni » Wed Jan 08, 2020 4:51 am

Is it possible to upload MT4 indicators with EX4 file extensions to FT4?

FX Helper
Posts: 1202
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: MT4 to FT4 indicator converter doesnt work

#3 Postby FX Helper » Fri Feb 07, 2020 5:17 am

Hello,

No, sorry, only indicators with .mq4 extension can be converted to the Forex Tester 4 format using the built-in converter.


Return to “MetaTrader 4 to Forex Tester 4 Converter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest