Page 1 of 1

Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Sun Dec 24, 2017 7:53 am
by cwtan
Hello,

My first post here. Just bought Forex Tester 3. I have indicators that I would like to port from MT4. Could you link me up with a coder, please?

Thanks

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2017 9:35 am
by Stonev
Hello
i can help you with indicators converting

Alexey

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2017 1:07 pm
by Sylvannoel
Hi alexey

Do you have some already converted? Or is there a process you can show me? I don't wanna make you do the work, I'm willing to do it. Namely I'm looking for a few Steve Mauro indis

- daily/weekly hi lo bands
- mm sessions
- support/res indicator I have
- auto trendlines indicator

And that's all. Please lemme know what can be done

- Sylvan

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:13 am
by bedwardes
Hi Alexey,

Not sure if able, but I would like a .mq4 indicator converted for FT3. Are you able to help?

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:13 am
by Stonev
Hello
yes, i can help
please see PM

Alexey

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:58 am
by tkhiami
Hi Alexey,
I am looking for the same thing converting the .mq4 channel automated indicator to .dll to be able to load it into the forex tester, if you can help please let me know.

Tony

Re: Convert MT4 Indicators to FT3

Posted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:36 am
by Elena1
Hi,
I can help you to convert the files for Forex Tester.
Contact me via 4xdev.team@gmail.com

Elena

Posted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:08 am
by bashirianhellen
Wow, Amazing...! :) :) :)