FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
jeffx
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:59 pm

FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#1 Postby jeffx » Wed Aug 13, 2014 11:46 pm

I like the FT2 Linear Regression Channel indicator. Is there an mt4 version available?
TIA

FX Helper
Posts: 1377
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#2 Postby FX Helper » Thu Aug 14, 2014 5:00 am

You can download the .zip file attached to this post and use the Regression Channel Indicator.
Attachments
Regression_Channel .zip
(2.16 KiB) Downloaded 380 times

jeffx
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:59 pm

Re: FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#3 Postby jeffx » Thu Aug 14, 2014 10:39 pm

FX Helper wrote:You can download the .zip file attached to this post and use the Regression Channel Indicator.


Thanks, but this is not like the linear regression channel indicator in FT2. The one in FT2 are bands, not trendlines.

Stonev
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

Re: FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#4 Postby Stonev » Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:32 am

Hi,
i can help you to convert FT2 indicator to MT4 format for some fee.

Alexey
Coding & Converting

Alona123
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:14 am

Re: FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#5 Postby Alona123 » Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:21 am

hi all, I want to convert this indicator MT4 to indicator of FT.

can anyone help me ? :( :( :( :P :mrgreen:

Stonev
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

Re: FT2 Linear Regression Channel for MT4?

#6 Postby Stonev » Thu Sep 11, 2014 12:53 pm

Yes, i can help for some fee
Stonev@yandex.ru

Alexey
Coding & Converting


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest