Renko

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
antman
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 4:53 am
Location: England

Renko

#1 Postby antman » Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:56 am

I need some programming done.

Is it possible to replace the bar chart with a renko box chart in forex tester 2?

Also can the renko boxes show wicks?

If anyone could help me please post below what you think can be done. or if you have programmed renko indicators before.

FX Helper
Posts: 1377
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: Renko

#2 Postby FX Helper » Wed Mar 18, 2015 2:25 am

Hello,

Renko Bars will be added in Forex Tester 3 version which will be released in a couple of months.


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest