Need conversion of mt4 indicators to work with FT2

Indicators coded by community members
Message
Author
fxzanctus
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 9:51 pm

Need conversion of mt4 indicators to work with FT2

#1 Postby fxzanctus » Sun Jul 19, 2015 10:03 pm

Hi everyone,

I have 3 indicators here that I would like to be made compatible with FT2.
Willing to pay a reasonable fee for your service.

Thank you,

Z
Attachments
fxz_indicators_mql4.zip
(7.92 KiB) Downloaded 300 times

Stonev
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:20 pm

Re: Need conversion of mt4 indicators to work with FT2

#2 Postby Stonev » Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:26 am

Hello,
i can help for some fee.
details in PM.

Alexey
Coding & Converting

fxzanctus
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 9:51 pm

Re: Need conversion of mt4 indicators to work with FT2

#3 Postby fxzanctus » Mon Jul 20, 2015 2:31 am

Hi Alexey,

Got your pm :D

Can I also ask you what would be the quote to convert this one?

thanks,
Z
Attachments
fxz_indicator2.zip
(4.09 KiB) Downloaded 295 times


Return to “Indicators”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest