Page 1 of 1

FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:08 am
by xylxrp
Hello,
I have a strategy, it can working with FT2.96, but can't working with FT3.0. the reason is FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event.

in FT 2.96,if i push the key "pause testing:"Image",have feedback of the OnPause event,picture:Image

but in FT3.0,if i push the key "pause testing:"Image",no "OnPause" feedback, look this picture:Image

Please fix this issue, thank you.

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:38 am
by FX Helper
Hello,

Thank you for the screenshots.

We know about this issue, it should be fixed in one of the next program versions.

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:58 am
by xylxrp
hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:15 am
by xylxrp
FX Helper wrote:Hello,

Thank you for the screenshots.

We know about this issue, it should be fixed in one of the next program versions.


hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:06 am
by FX Helper
Hello,

Sorry, I don't have any information about fixing this issue.

We've recently posted a new Forex Tester 3 version on our site, please download it, install and check if the issue is still there.

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:53 pm
by xylxrp
hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Thu May 03, 2018 1:44 am
by FX Helper
Hello,

As far as I know, this issue is fixed in a new version.

Please download it from our site and check.

If it doesn't work, please post a source code so I can reproduce this issue on my side and report it to our developers.

Thank you.

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 9:30 am
by xylxrp
Hello,
this issue is not fixed in new version of ft3.
it doesn't work in ft3,but can work in ft2.9.6
I have sent you a e-mail,uploaded a source code of my strategy.please check it,and report this issue to your developers.my e-mail address is 1264397001@qq.com

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 9:31 am
by xylxrp
FX Helper wrote:Hello,

As far as I know, this issue is fixed in a new version.

Please download it from our site and check.

If it doesn't work, please post a source code so I can reproduce this issue on my side and report it to our developers.

Thank you.


Hello,
this issue is not fixed in new version of ft3.
it doesn't work in ft3,but can work in ft2.9.6
I have sent you a e-mail,uploaded a source code of my strategy.please check it,and report this issue to your developers.my e-mail address is 1264397001@qq.com

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:51 am
by xylxrp
FX Helper wrote:Hello,

As far as I know, this issue is fixed in a new version.

Please download it from our site and check.

If it doesn't work, please post a source code so I can reproduce this issue on my side and report it to our developers.

Thank you.


hello,
Have the onpause issue fixed?

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 7:49 am
by FX Helper
Hello,

Our developers said that OnPause procedure is present in the Forex Tester 3.

They also said that you need to create this file not in the Forex Tester folder but in <FT3 folder>\Projects\<name of project>\Strategies\ folder

Everything should work properly in this case.

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:15 am
by xylxrp
FX Helper wrote:Hello,

Our developers said that OnPause procedure is present in the Forex Tester 3.

They also said that you need to create this file not in the Forex Tester folder but in <FT3 folder>\Projects\<name of project>\Strategies\ folder

Everything should work properly in this case.


Hello,
this issue is still not fixed in ft3.
My strategy dll file, witch used to Print text information in event function, but can't Print ("*** OnPause***") in OnPause event, others event functions like ResetStrategy can print out text. I think the problem is OnPause event not call back.
I have sent you a new e-mail again,uploaded a source code of my strategy.please check it,and report this issue to your developers.my e-mail address is 1264397001@qq.com
Image

Re: FT3.0 not give feedback of the OnPause event?

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 9:05 am
by xylxrp
FX Helper wrote:Hello,

Our developers said that OnPause procedure is present in the Forex Tester 3.

They also said that you need to create this file not in the Forex Tester folder but in <FT3 folder>\Projects\<name of project>\Strategies\ folder

Everything should work properly in this case.



Hi,is the onpause issue fixed?
In the version 3.3.0.59(2018.05.05),this issue is not fixed.
I have Recorded a video about this onPause issue and send you an email at 6 July 2018,my email is:1264397001@qq.com.

Video is too large,can not upload to attachments´╝îplease get it form here: http://fxkao.com/Aget.rar
Pleale check it and attach my video to the issue, ask your developers to fix it,It's very important for my strategy.
Thank you.