Add (1 Second) time frame

Ask general questions about the software
Message
Author
forex10
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 5:52 pm

Add (1 Second) time frame

#1 Postby forex10 » Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:08 am

Hi guys
good morning

Is there anyway to add new time frame ( 1 second ) in FT 2 and FT 3 ?
thanks

FX Helper
Posts: 1094
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: Add (1 Second) time frame

#2 Postby FX Helper » Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:30 am

Hello,

Sorry, but as far as I know, our developers don't plan to add this functionality in Forex Tester 2 and Forex Tester 3 versions.

forex10
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 5:52 pm

Re: Add (1 Second) time frame

#3 Postby forex10 » Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:44 am

Ok

Thank you for your answer


Return to “General Questions about FT”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests