MT4 to FT4 Converter

Share your ideas how the software could be improved
Message
Author
NudgeFX
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 1:24 am
Location: Australia

MT4 to FT4 Converter

#1 Postby NudgeFX » Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:47 am

Seems I do not have permission to create a new post in the appropriate forum, so I am putting it here.

Can we please have a better description as to why the converter failed, which fails more often than not, even on very simple code conversions.

Hope this gets better because as it is, I will not recommend this version at this time.

FX Helper
Posts: 1144
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:55 am

Re: MT4 to FT4 Converter

#2 Postby FX Helper » Thu Jul 18, 2019 5:15 am

Hello,

Ok, sure, I will ask our developers to add an exact reason of the failed conversion.


Return to “New Feature Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest